About ISO 45001 Training

ISO 45001 is an international standard that lays out the requirements for workplace health and safety. The guideline is applicable to businesses of all sizes whose goal is to reduce occupational injuries, illnesses, and deaths. Furthermore, ISO 45001 strives to provide a safe working environment and to improve occupational health and safety performance over time. ISO 45001 will take the place of OHSAS 18001 as the next “to go” standard for workplace health and safety. ISO 45001 training courses provide employees of an organization the knowledge and abilities to help an organization successfully implement ISO 45001 standards.

ISO 45001 Training Levels

IAS offers ISO 45001 training at different levels, depending on the depth of knowledge required:

ISO 45001 Awareness Training

The purpose of ISO 45001 Awareness training is to give managers and other employees of a company an overview of the standard so that they are familiar with the method. This form of ISO 45001 training is suitable for all employees of an organization seeking to successfully implement an occupational health and safety management system according to ISO 45001 standards.

ISO 45001 Internal Auditor Training

Internal Auditor ISO 45001 training is designed to help your employees provide better service while also ensuring that the quality system is correctly applied. Internal auditors may also be able to assist businesses in developing remedial action plans and corrective/preventive steps to improve the system. Internal ISO 45001 auditors are extremely beneficial since they may provide critical information on how well ISO 45001 standards are being implemented within the company. This ISO 45001 training course will educate you on how to assess and report on ISO 45001 process conformance and implementation. You’ll learn how to begin an audit, plan and execute audit tasks, prepare and distribute audit reports, and more.

ISO 45001 Lead Auditor Training

This ISO 45001 training course will educate you on how to perform third-party ISO audits in accordance with ISO 45001 standards. You will get the knowledge and skills necessary to perform and lead a successful occupational health and safety management systems audit. You’ll also learn what an ISO 45001 OHSMS audit is all about and how to get third-party ISO 45001 certification. You will know how to plan, conduct, report, and follow up on a QMS audit to ensure compliance and improve overall organizational performance after completing this ISO 45001 training program.

ISO 45001 Training: Mode of Delivery

IAS conducts ISO 45001 Training in several ways:

Classroom / In-House Training

ISO 45001 training can be delivered in a classroom setting to students. A knowledgeable course director leads a group of students through an organized learning experience. The program will feature interactive seminars, hands-on activities, and real-life case studies. Organizations that want to deliver training from their own premises during set business hours might use the customized in-house ISO 45001 training package.

Virtual (Tutor-Led) Classroom Training 

ISO 45001 training courses can also be completed from the comfort of one’s own home or workplace. Participants will have access to Zoom Meeting, which will allow them to participate in live video conferencing training sessions from anywhere in the world. All courses will be facilitated by an instructor who will provide face-to-face interactive learning modules, internet chat rooms, and screen sharing capabilities.

Online Self-Learning

Candidates who do not have time to attend a full live session may benefit from this ISO 45001 course. Candidates will have access to an online self-learning platform with all of the required study resources. By completing a series of learning modules, candidates can complete ISO 45001 training at their own pace. Candidates will have access to the self-study resources for 30 days before taking an exam to earn ISO 45001 training certification.

ISO 45001 Training: Examinations

Depending on the method of delivery, participants in ISO 45001 Training might take certification examinations in person or online. The IRCA certified ISO 45001 Lead Auditor course will take five days and 40 hours to complete. Candidates will take the exam on the fifth day of the training program and will be awarded ISO 45001 Lead Auditor Certification upon successful completion of the exam. Additionally, candidates who have completed the self-learning courses for Internal Auditor and Awareness training on the online learning site can appear for an exam to receive certification.

Fees for ISO 45001 Training

The price of ISO 45001 training varies according to the course you choose. IAS offers affordable and competitive online courses. IAS training programs are among the most cost-effective in the ISO Certification industry. For additional information about ISO 45001 training costs, please contact us.

For more details about ISO 45001 training and how to apply, kindly contact us.